JoJo Dan vs Selcuck Aydin Free Live Stream June 5, 4:15 pm ET


The first webcast will feature the WBC Silver Championship clash between Selcuck Aydin (19-0, 15 KOs) and JoJo Dan (26-0, 14 KOs) from the Abdi Ipecki Sport Salonu in Istanbul, Turkey at 4:15 ET/1:15 PT. Then former WBC light flyweight champion Edgar Sosa (37-6, 21 KOs) meets former IBF champ Roberto Leyva (27-11-1, 21 KOs) at the Forum Mundo Imperial in Acapulco, Mexico at 11:30 ET/8:30 PT.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: