Marquez-Diaz Live in Theaters Nationwide


Boxing superstars Juan Manuel “Dinamita” Marquez takes on Juan “Baby Bull” Diaz in a rematch of their February 28, 2009 fight, which was named 2009′s Fight of the Year by numerous boxing organizations and media outlets. The fight will be for Marquez’s Ring Magazine, WBA and WBO Lightweight World titles and will decide once and for all who is the Lightweight World Champion.

Golden Boy Promotions, Marquez Promotions and NCM Fathom are teaming up to present Marquez vs. Diaz II “Fight of the Year: The Rematch” on Saturday, July 31, 2010 at 9:00 pm ET/ 8:00 pm CT/ 7:00 pm MT/ 6:00 pm PT at select movie theaters nationwide. Don’t miss all the action alongside other boxing fans with an up-close view as the entire Pay-Per-View event will be shown LIVE in high-definition on the big screen.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: